□BACK
発言ランキング

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1トマト112003/1/16(Thu)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 8.7%
2エジタコライス102002/8/25(Sun)lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 7.9%
3あーねむい82003/3/19(Wed)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 6.3%
3ラン82003/2/10(Mon)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 6.3%
5HAG62003/2/24(Mon)lllllllllllllllllllllllllll 4.8%
5やまもと62003/4/2(Wed)lllllllllllllllllllllllllll 4.8%
5ヒロミ62002/12/18(Wed)lllllllllllllllllllllllllll 4.8%
5ラッキー?ガール!62003/1/8(Wed)lllllllllllllllllllllllllll 4.8%
9カニ部52003/1/23(Thu)llllllllllllllllllllll 4.0%
10クイズクイーン42002/12/16(Mon)llllllllllllllllll 3.2%
10ニャンママ42002/10/22(Tue)llllllllllllllllll 3.2%


11位〜30位
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
12hide32002/10/19(Sat)lllllllllllll 2.4%
12サッカー素人娘32002/11/21(Thu)lllllllllllll 2.4%
12シネマ?!32003/1/18(Sat)lllllllllllll 2.4%
15MAMA22002/12/22(Sun)lllllllll 1.6%
15うし22003/3/26(Wed)lllllllll 1.6%
15ヤマモト22002/10/18(Fri)lllllllll 1.6%
15大野 雄二22003/2/2(Sun)lllllllll 1.6%
15非常識人22002/11/5(Tue)lllllllll 1.6%
20OfficePLANET12002/11/7(Thu)llll 0.8%
20SAYURI12003/3/2(Sun)llll 0.8%
20ako12002/11/20(Wed)llll 0.8%
20toko12003/4/13(Sun)llll 0.8%
20K's Station12002/9/17(Tue)llll 0.8%
20かおり12003/2/12(Wed)llll 0.8%
20がんばママ12003/2/12(Wed)llll 0.8%
20こぶた12002/8/29(Thu)llll 0.8%
20さくら12002/11/3(Sun)llll 0.8%
20さわやか12002/9/19(Thu)llll 0.8%
20はなはな12003/1/18(Sat)llll 0.8%
20まり12003/3/31(Mon)llll 0.8%
20ももんが12003/2/21(Fri)llll 0.8%
20もりりん12002/9/30(Mon)llll 0.8%
20ゆう12003/2/23(Sun)llll 0.8%
20ゆき12002/10/10(Thu)llll 0.8%
20カーコ12002/12/22(Sun)llll 0.8%
20トレジャー子12002/12/18(Wed)llll 0.8%
20ヒーリングサロンめぐみ12002/10/21(Mon)llll 0.8%
20ボブサップ12002/12/5(Thu)llll 0.8%
20花粉症12003/3/20(Thu)llll 0.8%
20健康12002/9/8(Sun)llll 0.8%
20健康でありたいな〜12003/2/22(Sat)llll 0.8%
20元気12002/10/2(Wed)llll 0.8%
20山本12002/10/16(Wed)llll 0.8%
20松葉12002/10/28(Mon)llll 0.8%
20千夏12002/10/9(Wed)llll 0.8%
20大島まりこ12003/2/23(Sun)llll 0.8%
20美由紀12002/10/11(Fri)llll 0.8%

*マーク削除/Pass